FOREIGN LEGAL CONSULTANTS LIST

Argentina

Limeres, Sebastian
(Certified 08/27/2013)
632 Birchwood Court
Danville, CA 94506
Phone: 650-690-7050
limeres@limeres.com

Australia

Harper, Peter Michael Anthony
(Certified 04/07/2016)
16830 Ventura Blvd. Suite 415
Encino, CA 91436
peter@csttax.com

Australia

Gardner, Darren Garnet
(Certified 08/29/02)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
560 Mission St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-397-2823
Fax: 415-397-8549
dgardner@seyfarth.com

Australia

Hodson, Dominic
(Certified 04/02/07)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
560 Mission St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-397-2823
Fax: 415-397-8549
dhodson@seyfarth.com

Australia

Pereira, Valerie DaGama
(Certified 04/22/14)
3655 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 424-247-1200
Fax: 424-247-1201
valerie@dagamapereira.com

Belgium

Orlando, Matthew Con
(Certified 05/17/12)
33 Technology Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-453-6639
morland3@its.jnj.com

Brazil

De Campos Aranovich, Natalia
(Certified 04/22/15)
8484 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 515
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 323-556-7299
aranovichnatalia@gmail.com
natalia@aranovich.adv.br

Brazil

Santos, Djenane Cortez
(Certified 10/13/15)
87 Eastlake Ave.
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: 415-405-5082
djenanecsantos@gmail.com

Brazil

Vogler, Ana Clara Alves
(Certified 06/05/15)
520 California Terrace
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 626-390-6078
anaclara@voglerlawoffices.com

Bulgaria

Lavine, Antonia B.
(Certified 02/29/12)
462 30th St.
San Francisco, CA 94131
Phone: 415-283-6760
antoniasb@hotmail.com

Canada

Dodd, Curtis Stanley
(Certified 03/19/13)
520 Newport Center Drive 12th Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-480-8343
Fax: 949-480-8379
cdodd@acaciares.com

Canada

Maldeniya, Nilanka Dananjee
(Certified 07/13/16)
One AMD Place
Sunnyvale, CA 94088
Phone: 408-749-4058
nilanka.maldeniya@amd.com

Canada

Sas, Catherine A.
(Certified 08/15/02)
Miller Thomson LLP
1000 – 840 Howe St.
Vancouver, BC CANADA V6Z 2M1
Phone: 604-689-5444
Fax: 604-689-5666
casas@axionet.com


Canada

Shedletsky, Michael Jared
(Certified 12/18/15)
Dentons US LLP
601 S. Figueroa St. Suite 2500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-892-2973
michael.shedletsky@dentons.com


Canada

Stewart, Margaret Agnes
(Certified 08/05/16)
375 S. Third St. Unit 321
Burbank, CA 91502
Phone: 666-383-3951
mstewart@mundiallaw.com

China

Shi, Yali

(Certified 01/15/2014)
823 Ruth Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: 415-221-2800
Fax: 415-221-2860
kelly@dekirby.net


China

Xia, Shanchen
(Certified 04/02/12)
Pacific Law Group LLP
17700 Castleton St. Suite 128
City of Industry, CA 91748
Phone: 626-737-5888
Fax: 626-737-5888


China

Zhang, Lingyun
(Certified 12/05/2014)
5201 Great America Parkway. Suite 426
P.O. Box 11881
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:408-425-4627
yunlingfeng@hotmail.com


El Salvador

Moreno, Reina Hidalgo
(Certified 04/06/04)
14416 Victory Blvd., Suite 202
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: 818-781-1272
Fax: 818-781-2690
rnhdlg1@yahoo.com


El Salvador

Moreno, Reina Hidalgo
(Certified 04/06/04)
14416 Victory Blvd., Suite 202
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: 818-781-1272
Fax: 818-781-2690
rnhdlg1@yahoo.com

England & Wales

Barron, Mark Peter
(Certified 06/16/15)
530 Lytton Ave. 2nd Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
m.barron@taylorwessing.com

England & Wales

Corner, Hamish Richard
(Certified 10/15/15)
Four Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-426-5655
hamish.corner@penningtons.co.uk

England & Wales

Darling, Amanda Lee
(Certified 08/28/15)
K & L Gates LLP
1 Park Plaza 12th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-623-3594
amanda.darling@klgates.com

England & Wales

Klein, James
(Certified 09/07/15)
Four Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-426-5655
james.klein@pennington.co.uk

England & Wales

Holiner, Drew
(Certified 08/15/14)
2395 Drayton Drive
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: +44-207-4057211
Fax: +44-207-6811337
dholiner@monckton.com

England & Wales

James, Andrew P.
(Certified 02/16/11)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
Fax: 650-739-0360
andy.james@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Lee, Phillip Richard
(Certified 05/2/13)
Fieldfisher (Silicon Valley) LLP
1950 University Ave. Suite 150
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-513-2769
phil.lee@fieldfisher.com

England & Wales

Nesbit, Alan
(Certified 10/05/15)
Nesbit Law Group LLP
9701 Wilshire Blvd.
10th Flr. PMB 314
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone: +44-7906-025-461
anesbit@nesbitlawgroup.com

England & Wales

Saul, Andrew John
(Certified 09/19/01)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
Fax: 650-739-0360
andrew.saul@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Story, Sian Elisabeth
(Certified 04/22/14)
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4023
Fax: 650-739-0360
sian.story@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Vickery, Frances Mary
(Certified 5/17/16)
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4024
frances.vickery@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Webber, Mark
(Certified 09/09/04)
Fieldfisher (Silicon Valley) LLP
1950 University Ave. Suite 150
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-513-2684
mark.webber@fieldfisher.com

England & Wales

Wilson, Stephen Charles
(Certified 03/12/08)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
Fax: 650-739-0360
stephen.wilson@osborneclarke.com

France

Genovese, Bruno
(Certified 08/19/16)
8549 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1300
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 213-234-4290
Fax: 213-234-4429
bgenovese@avocatis.u

France

Libermann, Michel
(Certified 10/24/05)
3636 Malibu Country Drive
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: 310-456-5670
Fax: 323-456-5670
libermannm2@aol.com

Germany

Carl, Florian Alexander
(Certified 04/11/16)
7 Barkentine Road
Rancho Palos Verde, CA 90275
Phone: 424-703-8716
f.carl@faggbender-lawyers.com

Germany

Cordes, Peter R.
(Certified 08/01/94)
4600 Dorchester Road
Corona Del Mar, CA 92627
Phone: 949-660-1610
Fax: 949-722-0369
usa@galg.com

Germany

Hemming, Michael
(Certified 12/19/06)
13101 Washington Blvd Suite 435
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310-933-6270
Fax: 310-907-5310
mhemming@hemming-law.com

Germany

Lelley, Jan Tibor
(Certified 03/03/2016)
505 Montgomery St. 13th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-835-9015
Fax: 415-834-0443
jlelley@hkemploymentlaw.com

Germany

Rohm, Eberhard Heinrich
(Certified 06/21/2013)
750 B St. Suite 2900
San Diego, CA 92101-4681
Phone: 619-744-2217
Fax: 619-744-2201
erohm@duanemorris.com

Germany

Thieler, Oliver Bjoern
(Certified 01/05/10)
3111 Camino Del Rio N, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-866-6157
Fax: 619-785-3185

Greece

Vakrinos, Thedore C.
(Certified 08/16/96)
7822 Ridgecrest Drive
Alexandria, VA 22308-1053
Phone: 703-768-6666
Fax: 703-768-5657
tvakrinos@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Sanger, Kathryn Sara Hippolyte
(Certified 01/20/2016)
Holland & Knight
50 California St. Suite 2800
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-743-6910
Fax: 415-743-6910

India

Bhaktavatsala Kashyap, Vidwath
(Certified 09/18/15)
4009 Miranda Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 510-417-8873
kashyapvidwath@gmail.com

India

Desai, Nishith Madanlal
(Certified 04/07/01)
Nishith Desai Associates
220 California Ave. Suite 201
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-325-7100
Fax: 650-325-7300
nishith@nishithdesai.com

India

Kinger, Bhishma
(Certified 04/25/16)
14873 Ronda Drive
San Jose, CA 95124-5114
Phone: 408-896-5033
bhishmakinger@hotmail.com

India

Sukhija, Sandeep
(Certified 05/17/12)
4514 Sonora Way
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-396-2312
sukhija.sunny3@gmail.com

Iran

Bakhshi Moakher, Hamid Reza
(Certified 10/12/05)
27260 Los Altos #521
Mission Viejo, CA  92691-8598
B@Vekaalat.com

Iran

Jafarian, Mansour
(Certified 04/30/14)
22100 Burbank Blvd. No. 262G
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818-854-0944
Fax: 818-564-4404
manjafarian@yahoo.com

Iran

Jazayeri, Seyed Mohammad
(Certified 04/20/10)
19605 Eagle Ridge Lane
Northridge, CA 91326
Phone: 917-562-9778
Fax: 310-474-1443
alajazayeri@aol.com

Iran

Mojtahedi, Mohammad Reza
(Certified 05/17/12)
13981 El Dorado Drive, 65-B
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: 562-253-5581
nardanaservicesllc@yahoo.com


Iran

Rasouli, Akram
(Certified 08/29/2013)
2601 E. Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: 714-348-8305
info@rasoulilegalservices.com


Ireland

O'Sullivan, Mark Oliver
(Certified 06/04/13)
530 Lytton Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-617-3351
Fax: 650-617-3251
mark.osullivan@mop.ie

Italy

Ruocco, Roberto
(Certified 08/29/02)
6410 Chandler Drive
San Diego, CA 92117-3310
Phone: 619-517-1406
Fax: 432-225-5441
ruocco2@hotmail.com

Jamaica

Banjoko, Alimi Ajimon
(Certified 05/09/11)
200 Ray Circle
Hollister, CA 95023
Phone: 516-287-5274
Fax: 718-385-7472
ab@banjokofrancislaw.com 

 abanjoko@aol.com

Japan

Aoki, Ryuichi
(Certified 07/07/15)
660 Baker 405
Costa Mesa, CA  92626
Phone:  714-957-6001
Fax:  714-957-6006
horipmc@msn.com

Japan

Okada, Ichizo
(Certified 06/05/89)
1832 Buchanan St. #202
Sacramento, CA  94115
ichizo.okada@tiara.ocn.ne.jp

Japan

Yamagami, Shogo
(Certified 05/05/16)
20250 SW Acacia St. Suite 160
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-265-6899
info@yilaw.jp

Jordan

Ayoub, Muawieh S.
(Certified 11/9/15)
3281 East Guasti Rd. Ste. 700
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-294-3881
Fax: 909-527-3160
lawyer800@yahoo.com

Mexico

Almaraz, Luis Fernando
(Certified 3/19/13)
1061 Tierra Del Rey Suite 204
Chula Vista, CA  91910-7881
Phone: 619-591-1000
Fax: 619-591-1010
LAlmaraz@FitzmauriceLaw.com

Mexico

Bautista, Beatriz Mariana Paramo
(Certified 3/5/15)
19757 Shorecliff Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: 714-582-9478
marianabautista14@hotmail.com

Mexico

de Avila-Gonzalez, Hector Martin
(Certified 07/27/05)
De Avila Law Firm
865 Howe Ave., Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-846-5515
Fax:  916-705-3558
hector@deavilalawfirm.com

Mexico

Foster, Ana T.L.
(Certified 04/07/16)
8837 Villa La Jolla Drive #12-594
La Jolla, CA 92039
Phone: 760-390-6156
Fax: 844-697-3723
AnaTLFoster@gmail.com

Mexico

Gutierrez, Javier
(Certified 10/12/05)
Latin America Legal Advisors
4077 Glencoe Suite 304
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310-490-6195
Fax: 310-586-0523
jgutierrez@latamla.com

Mexico

Jesky, T.J.
(Certified 03/21/14)
2372 Morse Ave. Suite 216
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-535-5211
tjjesky@yahoo.com

Mexico

Martinez, Elena Martinez
(Certified 05/07/13)
2737 Torrey Pines Way
Modesto, CA 95355
Phone: 209-846-0514
elenamm@yahoo.com

Mexico

Montanez-Ojeda, Jorge
(Certified 11/29/07)
Pisani & Roll LLP
1875 Century Park East Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-826-4410
Fax: 877-674-5789
bjmlaw@avantel.net

Mexico

Nava, Laura M.
(Certified 12/02/98)
Dentons US LLP
600 W. Broadway, Suite 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-699-2461
Fax: 619-645-5356
lnava@mckennalong.com

Mexico

Orozco Hernandez, Gladys Ivoon
(Certified 10/03/11)
1350 Columbia St #500
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-515-1484
Fax: 619-515-1481
gorozco@ipglaw.com

Mexico

Pulido, Manuel Ventura
(Certified 11/05/09)
715 N. Arrowhead Ave. #104
San Bernardino, CA 92401
Phone: 909-885-1522
Fax: 909-384-0673
venturalic@hotmail.com

Mexico

Razo, Alejandro
(Certified 08/14/08)
2029 Century Park East 42FL
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-962-8087
Fax: 310-203-3714
alejandro.s.razo@citi.com

Mexico

Villalvazo, Thania
(Certified 12/08/15)
Latium
2563 Shadow Mountain Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 415-271-2429
latium@latiumtrade.com

Mexico

Viruena, Victor Manuel

(Certified 09/20/2013)
35325 Date Palm Drive Suite 143
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: 760-835-4903
Fax: 760-406-5062
victorviruena@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland

Tweed, William Paul
(Certified 01/19/10)
4955 Pacific Coast Hwy Suite C302
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: 310-456-3812
Fax: 310-456-8558
paul.tweed@johnsonslaw.co.uk

Pakistan

Butt, Waqas Younes
(Certified 10/13/09)
Hernandez Law Group
37600 Central Court #201
Newark, CA 94560
Phone:
510-456-7400
Fax:
510-456-7411
Waqas@hlawinc.com

Peru

Boero, George A.
(Certified 03/25/09)
18602 Napa St.
Northridge, CA 91324
Phone: 818-885-5026
Fax: 818-773-9436
boerolegaladviser@sbcglobal.net

Russia

Holiner, Drew Patrick
(Certified 05/2/13)
2395 Drayton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: +442074057211
Fax: +442074052084
dholiner@monckton.com

South Africa

Jay, Edwin Andrew
(Certified 06/11/15)
1522 Brookhollow Drive Suite 3
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-659-6475
edwin@kyaservices.co

Ukraine

Katsuk, Dmytro
(Certified 03/17/14)
5350 Russell Ave. #24
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 310-706-8371
Katsukdmytro@gmail.com

Turkmenistan

Nazjanova, Jamal
(Certified 06/30/06)
3550 Wilshire Blvd. #1601
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: 213-380-5010
Fax: 213-380-5013
nazjanova@hotmail.com