FOREIGN LEGAL CONSULTANTS LIST

Argentina

Limeres, Sebastian
(Certified 08/27/2013)
64 Blackhills Place
Blackhawk, CA 94506
Phone: 650-690-7050
limeres@limeres.com

Australia

Gardner, Darren Garnet
(Certified 08/29/02)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
560 Mission St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-397-2823
FAX: 415-397-8549
dgardner@seyfarth.com

Australia

Hodson, Dominic
(Certified 04/02/07)
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
560 Mission St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-397-2823
FAX: 415-397-8549
dhodson@seyfarth.com

Australia

Pereira, Valerie DaGama
(Certified 04/22/14)
3655 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 424-247-1200
FAX: 424-247-1201
valerie@dagamaperiera.com

Belgium

Orlando, Matthew Con
(Certified 05/17/12)
33 Technology Drive
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-453-6639
morland3@its.jnj.com

Bulgaria

Lavine, Antonia Balkanska
(Certified 02/29/12)
462 30th St.
San Francisco, CA 94131
Phone: 415-283-6760
antoniasb@hotmail.com

Canada

Dodd, Curtis Stanley
(Certified 03/19/13)
500 Newport Center Drive 7th Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92650
Phone: 949-480-8343
FAX: 949-480-8379
cdodd@acaciares.com

Canada

Lavoie, Noemi Mary Sol
(Certified 04/27/12)
10865 Rancho Bernardo Suite 100
San Diego, Ca 92127
Phone: 858-481-8485
FAX: 858-481-8472
noemi.lavoie@bionime.com

Canada

Sas, Catherine A.
(Certified 08/15/02)
Miller Thomson LLP
1000 – 840 Howe St.
Vancouver, BC CANADA V6Z 2M1
Phone: 604-689-5444
FAX: 604-689-5666
casas@axionet.com

China

Shi, Yali
(Certified 01/15/2014)
823 Ruth Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: 415-221-2800
Fax: 415-221-2860
kelly@dekirby.net

China

Xia, Shanchen
(Certified 04/02/12)
c/o Philip Boyle
P.O. Box 11881
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 802-777-8808

Egypt

Gareeb, Medhat
(Certified 06/10/96)
19055 Redford Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: 714-206-8312
FAX: 714-969-5975
medgareeb@hotmail.com

El Salvador

Moreno, Reina Hidalgo
(Certified 04/06/04)
14416 Victory Blvd., #202
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: 818-781-1272
FAX: 818-781-2690
rnhdlg1@yahoo.com

England & Wales

Harkcom, Melissa E.
(Certified 09/14/2010)
F & L Legal
652 2nd St. Suite 280
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-691-1878
mharkcom@fitzandlaw.com

England & Wales

James, Andrew P.
(Certified 02/16/11)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square #200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
FAX: 650-739-0360
andy.james@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Lee, Phillip Richard
(Certified 05/2/13)
Field Fisher Waterhouse (California) LLP
1530 Page Mill Road Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-513-2769
phil.lee@ffw.com

England & Wales

Saul, Andrew John
(Certified 09/19/01)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square #200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
FAX: 650-739-0360
andrew.saul@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Story, Sian Elisabeth
(Certified 04/22/14)
2 Palo Alto Square Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4023
FAX: 650-739-0360
sian.story@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Webber, Mark
(Certified 09/09/04)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square #200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
FAX: 650-739-0360
mark.webber@osborneclarke.com

England & Wales

Wilson, Stephen Charles
(Certified 03/12/08)
Osborne Clarke
2 Palo Alto Square #200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-462-4020
FAX: 650-739-0360
stephen.wilson@osborneclarke.com

France

Libermann, Michel
(Certified 10/24/05)
3636 Malibu Country Drive
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: 310-456-5670
FAX: 323-456-5670
libermannm2@aol.com

Germany

Cordes, Peter R.
(Certified 08/01/94)
4600 Dorchester Road
Corona Del Mar, CA 92627
Phone: 949-660-1610
FAX: 949-722-0369
usa@galg.com

Germany

Hemming, Michael
(Certified 12/19/06)
13101 Washington Blvd #435
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310-933-6270
FAX: 310-907-5310
mhemming@hemming-law.com

Germany

Rohm, Eberhard Heinrich
(Certified 06/21/2013)
750 B St. Suite 2900
San Diego, CA 92101-4681
Phone: 619-744-2217
FAX: 619-744-2201
erohm@duanemorris.com

Germany

Thieler, Oliver Bjoern
(Certified 01/05/10)
3111 Camino Del Rio N, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-866-6157
FAX: 619-785-3185

Greece

Tsakona, Christina
(Certified 02/22/13)
351 California St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA  94104
Phone: 415-434-1144
FAX: 415- 434-1155
christina@dimitrioulaw.com

Greece

Vakrinos, Thedore C.
(Certified 08/16/96)
7822 Ridgecrest Drive
Alexandria, VA 22308-1053
Phone: 703-768-6666
FAX: 703-768-5657
tvakrinos@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Shum, Fau
(Certified 01/20/10)
805 Stockton St.
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 510-499-6898
FAX: 415-981-2788
shumfau@yahoo.com.hk

India

Desai, Nishith Madanlal
(Certified 04/07/01)
Nishith Desai Associates
220 California Ave. #201
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-325-7100
FAX: 650-325-7300
nishith@nishithdesai.com

India

Monga, Gurpreet Singh
(Certified 04/22/14)
901 S. Los Angeles St. Suite 901
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: 919-817-7760
FAX: 213-627-2014
gsmonga@gmail.com

India

Sukhija, Sandeep
(Certified 05/17/12)
4514 Sonora Way
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-396-2312
sukhija.sunny3@gmail.com

Iran

Bakhshi Moakher, Hamid Reza
(Certified 10/12/05)
P.O. Box 79793
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone:971 52 928 83 83
B@Vekaalat.com

Iran

Jazayeri, Seyed Mohammad
(Certified 04/20/10)
19605 Eagle Ridge Lane
Northridge, CA 91326
Phone: 917-562-9778
FAX: 310-474-1443
alajazayeri@aol.com

Iran

Mojtahedi, Mohammad Reza
(Certified 05/17/12)
13981 El Dorado Drive, 65-B
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: 562-253-5581
nardanaservicesllc@yahoo.com


Iran

Rasouli, Akram
(Certified 08/29/2013)
278 Robinson Drive
Tustin, CA 92782
Phone: 714-348-8305
info@rasoulilegalservices.com


Ireland

Johnson, Sarah Jane
(Certified 03/26/14)
201 Spear Street Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-213-2836
sf@philiplee.ie

Ireland

O'Sullivan, Mark Oliver
(Certified 06/04/13)
530 Lytton Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-617-3351
FAX: 650-617-3251
mark.osullivan@mop.ie

 

Israel

Zive, Youval
(Certified 09/24/09)
6300 Wilshire Blvd. #970
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 800-403-3407
ziv2004@gmail.com

Italy

Ruocco, Roberto
(Certified 08/29/02)
6410 Chandler Drive
San Diego, CA 92117-3310
Phone: 619-517-1406
FAX: 432-225-5441
ruocco2@hotmail.com

Jamaica

Banjoko, Alimi Ajimon
(Certified 05/09/11)
200 Ray Circle
Hollister, CA 95023
Phone: 516-287-5274
FAX: 718-385-7472
ab@banjokofrancislaw.com 

 abanjoko@aol.com

Japan

Okada, Ichizo
(Certified 06/05/89)
Okada & Co.
3rd Floor, Kimuraya Bldg, 5-22
Kyobashi 2-Chome, Chuo-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 104-0031
Phone: (03) 3564-5555
FAX: (03) 3564-6559
ichizo.okada@tiara.ocn.ne.jp

Mexico

Almaraz, Luis Fernando
(Certified 3/19/13)
1061 Tierra Del Rey Suite 204
Chula Vista, CA  91910-7881
Phone: 619-591-1000
FAX: 619-591-1010
LAlmaraz@FitzmauriceLaw.com

Mexico

de Avila-Gonzalez, Hector Martin
(Certified 07/27/05)
De Avila Law Firm
3830 Watt Ave. Suite 11
Sacramento, CA 95821
Phone: 916-705-3558
hector@deavilalawfirm.com

Mexico

Gutierrez, Javier
(Certified 10/12/05)
Latin America Legal Advisors
4077 Glencoe Suite 304
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310-490-6195
FAX: 310-586-0523
jgutierrez@latamla.com

Mexico

Jesky, T.J.
(Certified 03/21/14)
2372 Morse Ave. Suite 216
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-535-5211
tj@tccesq.com

Mexico

Martinez, Elena Martinez
(Certified 05/07/13)
1228 W. Roseburg Ave. #B
Modesto, CA 95307
Phone: 209-846-9837
elenamm@yahoo.com

Mexico

Montanez-Ojeda, Jorge
(Certified 11/29/07)
Pisani & Roll LLP
1875 Century Park East, #600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-826-4410
FAX: 877-674-5789
bjmlaw@avantel.net

Mexico

Nava, Laura M.
(Certified 12/02/98)
McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
600 W. Broadway, Suite 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-699-2461
FAX: 619-645-5356
lnava@mckennalong.com

Mexico

Orozco Hernandez, Gladys Ivoon
(Certified 10/03/11)
1350 Columbia St #500
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-515-1484
FAX: 619-515-1481
gorozco@ipglaw.com

Mexico

Pulido, Manuel Ventura
(Certified 11/05/09)
715 N. Arrowhead Ave. #104
San Bernardino, CA 92401
Phone: 909-885-1522
FAX: 909-384-0673
venturalic@hotmail.com

Mexico

Razo, Alejandro
(Certified 08/14/08)
2029 Century Park East 42FL
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-962-8087
FAX: 310-203-3714
alejandro.s.razo@citi.com

Mexico

Viruena, Victor Manuel
(Certified 09/20/2013)
35325 Date Palm Drive Suite 143
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: 760-835-4903
FAX: 760-406-5062
victorviruena@hotmail.com

Northern Ireland

Tweed, William Paul
(Certified 01/19/10)
4955 Pacific Coast Hwy #C302
Malibu, CA 90265
Phone: 310-456-3812
FAX: 310-456-8558
paul.tweed@johnsonslaw.co.uk

Peru

Boero, George A.
(Certified 03/25/09)
18602 Napa St.
Northridge, CA 91324
Phone: 818-885-5026
FAX: 818-773-9436
boerolegaladviser@sbcglobal.net

Poland

Petz, Michal Oskar
(Certified 03/26/14)
White & Case LLP
3000 El Camino Real
5 Palo Alto Square
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: 650-213-0312
FAX: 650-213-8158
mpetz@whitecase.com

Russia

Holiner, Drew Patrick
(Certified 05/2/13)
2395 Drayton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: +442074057211
FAX: +442074052084
dholiner@monckton.com

South Korea

Kim, Ik Hyun
(Certified 02/21/08)
Kim & Min
3600 Wilshire Blvd. #2036
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: 213-251-9400
FAX: 213-251-9411
ihkim@kimminlaw.com

Pakistan

Butt, Waqas Younes
(Certified 10/13/09)
Shah Peerally Law Group
37600 Central Court #201
Newark CA 94560
Phone: 510-356-7646
FAX: 510-456-7400
waqas@khlawoffices.com

Taiwan

Chern, Lindy
(Certified 09/26/90)
Baker & McKenzie 15/F
168 Tun Hwa North Road
Taipei 105, Taiwan R.O.C.,
Phone: 011-8862-2715-7243
FAX: 011-886-2716-9250

Ukraine

Katsuk, Dmytro
(Certified 03/17/14)
5350 Russell Ave. #24
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 310-706-8371
Katsukdmytro@gmail.com

Turkmenistan

Nazjanova, Jamal
(Certified 06/30/06)
3550 Wilshire Blvd. #1601
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: 213-380-5010
FAX: 213-380-5013
nazjanova@hotmail.com